Faculty and Staff

Name   Position Extension Email
Nancy Alcombright   Science 541 nalcombright@missionprep.org
Dave Anderson   Foreign Language 511 danderson@missionprep.org
Amy Arena   Registrar 401 aarena@missionprep.org
Syl Arena   Visual & Performing Arts 521 sarena@missionprep.org
Elizabeth Beckett   Advancement 409 ebeckett@missionprep.org
Tom Bensky   Science 542 tbensky@missionprep.org
Chris Blake   Director of Mission Advancement 404 cblake@missionprep.org
Jennifer Blomfield   Visual & Performing Arts 413 jblomfield@missionprep.org
Stephanie Buresh   Director of Campus Ministry 407 sburesh@missionprep.org
Eric Burke   Religion 508 eburke@missionprep.org
Jay Chalfant   Director of Technology 405 jchalfant@missionprep.org
Maria Christensen   Foreign Language 210 mchristensen@missionprep.org
Bryan Conti   Technology 317 bconti@missionprep.org
Mary Cronin   Director of Enrollment Management 421 mcronin@missionprep.org
Steve Crow   Mathematics 314 scrow@missionprep.org
Noah Doughty   Science 334 ndoughty@missionprep.org
Vic Ecklund   Athletic Director 416 vecklund@missionprep.org
Dave Ferriera   Guidance & College Counseling 425 dferriera@missionprep.org
Lois Gall   Advancement 206 lgall@missionprep.org
Brian Geraghty   Religion 213 bgeraghty@missionprep.org
Larry Grant   Visual & Performing Arts 209 lgrant@missionprep.org
Russ Griffith   Director of Student Life 408 rgriffith@missionprep.org
Joe Grimes   Facilities Manager 406 jgrimes@missionprep.org
Joannie Hamm   English 302 jhamm@missionprep.org
Chad Henry   Assistant Athletic Director 112 chenry@missionprep.org
Jake Hitchcock   Assistant Athletic Director 215 jhitchcock@missionprep.org
Laura Housinger   Guidance & College Counseling / Science 422 lhousinger@missionprep.org
Lillian Howard   English 562 lhoward@missionprep.org
Phoebe Kern   Social Studies & English 573 pkern@missionprep.org
Brennon King   Athletic Trainer   brennon.king@slsportsherapy.com
Noha Kolkailah   Assistant Principal of Academics 412 nkolkailah@missionprep.org
Gwenn Krossa   Business Office Manager 402 gkrossa@missionprep.org
John Krossa   Assistant Principal of Student Activities 212 jkrossa@missionprep.org
Desiree Lopez   Mathematics 551 dlopez@missionprep.org
Adrian Maman   Technology   amaman@missionprep.org
Ernie Martin   Social Studies 310 emartin@missionprep.org
Ken Mendonca   Academic Staff 410 kmendonca@missionprep.org
Ann Morelos   Science 543 amorelos@missionprep.org
Kelly Morris   English 564 kmorris@missionprep.org
Deacon Tom O'Brien   Chaplain   tobrien@missionprep.org
Sandy Oceguera   Guidance & College Counseling / English 424 soceguera@missionprep.org
Gina Pierucci   Campus Ministry Support 420 gpierucci@missionprep.org
Peggy Randall   Science 332 prandall@missionprep.org
Valerie Ratto   Student Support 214 vratto@missionprep.org
Brett Schmoll   Social Studies 574 bschmoll@missionprep.org
Aubrey Stiers   Science 544 astiers@missionprep.org
Mike Susank   Principal 401 msusank@missionprep.org
Brock Thoene   Mathematics & Social Studies 572 bthoene@missionprep.org
Jim Vegher   Guidance & College Counseling 423 jvegher@missionprep.org
Paula Walker   Foreign Language 208 pwalker@missionprep.org
Richard Waters   Mathematics 552 rwaters@missionprep.org
Diane Wilsdon   Mathematics 553 dwilsdon@missionprep.org
Lori Wooldridge   Attendance & Administrative Assistant 200 lwooldridge@missionprep.org
Katy Zweifel   Religion 507 kzweifel@missionprep.org
Department Chairs
Syl Arena   Visual & Performing Arts 521 sarena@missionprep.org
Eric Burke   Religion 508 eburke@missionprep.org
Maria Christensen   Foreign Language 210 mchristensen@missionprep.org
Joannie Hamm   English 302 jhamm@missionprep.org
Ernie Martin   Social Studies 324 emartin@missionprep.org
Steve Crow   Mathematics 314 scrow@missionprep.org
Peggy Randall   Science 332 prandall@missionprep.org